PILR STAFF

Hutchinson Office:

  1. Erica Rivera, Executive Director: email erivera@pilr.org
  2. Andy Reichart, Assistant Director: email areichart@pilr.org
  3. Heather Jones, Independent Living Services Coordinator: email hjones@pilr.org
  4. Debbie Goertz, Accounting Coordinator: email dgoertz@pilr.org
  5. Christina Castor, Administrative Assistant: email ccastor@pilr.org
  6. Anthony Frischenmeyer, Employment Specialist: email afrischenmeyer@pilr.org
  7. Tammy Fuhr, Independent Living Specialist/Older Blind Program: email tfuhr@pilr.org
  8. Seth Kelley, Business Account Manager: email skelley@pilr.org
  9. Cindy Daniels, Employment Specialist: email cdaniels@pilr.org
  10. Adam Fortna, Employment Specialist: email afortna@pilr.org
  11. Bob Gilbert, Employment Specialist: email bgilbert@pilr.org
  12. Nicole Scott, Independent Living Specialist: email nscott@pilr.org

Pratt Office:

  1. Chelsey Rose, Independent Living Specialist: email crose@pilr.org
  2. Tom Harrison, Employment Specialist: email tharrison@pilr.org
  3. Linda Adelhardt, Services Coordinator: email ladelhardt@pilr.org

Dodge City Office:

  1. Mignon Luckey, Independent Living Specialist/Older Blind Program: email mluckey@pilr.org
  2. Rosa Mendoza, Information & Referral Specialist: email rmendoza@pilr.org
  3. Danielle Mowery, Employment Specialist: email dmowery@pilr.org
  4. Phil Handsaker, Services Coordinator: email phandsaker@pilr.org