PILR STAFF

Hutchinson Office:

  1. Erica Rivera, Executive Director: email erivera@pilr.org
  2. Heather Jones, Independent Living Services Coordinator: email hjones@pilr.org
  3. Debbie Goertz, Accounting Coordinator: email dgoertz@pilr.org
  4. Pam Krankenberg, Administrative Assistant: pkrankenberg@pilr.org
  5. Anthony Frischenmeyer, Employment Specialist: email afrischenmeyer@pilr.org
  6. Tammy Fuhr, Independent Living Specialist/Older Blind Program: email tfuhr@pilr.org
  7. Seth Kelley, Employment Specialist: email skelley@pilr.org
  8. Cindy Daniels, Employment Coordinator: email cdaniels@pilr.org
  9. Adam Fortna, Independent Living Specialist: email afortna@pilr.org
  10. Bob Gilbert, Employment Specialist: email bgilbert@pilr.org
  11. Nicole Scott, Independent Living Specialist: email nscott@pilr.org

Pratt Office:

  1. Chelsey Rose, Independent Living Specialist: email crose@pilr.org
  2. Tom Harrison, Employment Specialist: email tharrison@pilr.org
  3. Linda Adelhardt, Services Coordinator: email ladelhardt@pilr.org

Dodge City Office:

  1. Mignon Luckey, Independent Living Specialist/Older Blind Program: email mluckey@pilr.org
  2. Claudia Lucero, I&R Specialist: email clucero@pilr.org
  3. Phil Handsaker, Services Coordinator: email phandsaker@pilr.org